Membership FAQ

Less than £3 a week for full adult membership, which includes all balls for your play.

Is there a minimum standard?

Can I play before I join?

When can I play?

How do I Join?

Roundhill Tennis Club | 24-26 HOMEWAY ROAD, LEICESTER. LE5 5RG.

Roundhill Tennis Club
24-26 HOMEWAY ROAD
LEICESTER
LE5 5RG

Ladies League

Summmer League Fixtures 2019

Back << Back

Ladies I - Group 1

DATE OPPOSITION LOCATION TIME RESULT
Fri 3 May
Rothley 1
Home
18:00

Thur 9 May Gynsill 1 Away 18:00
Fri 17 May Charnwood 1 Home 18:15
Wed 22 May Melton 1 Away 18:15
Wed 5 Jun Victoria 1 Home 18:15
Wed 12 Jun Loughborough 1 Away 18:15
Wed 19 Jun Carisbrooke A Away 18:15
Fri 28 Jun Ashby 1 Home 18:15
Fri 5 JUl Leicestershire A Away 18:00

Ladies II - Group 3A

DATE OPPOSITION LOCATION TIME RESULT
Wed 1 May Loughborough 2
Home 18:00
Tue 14 May Ashby 2
Home 18:15
Fri 24 May Lough Greenfields 1
Away 18:15
Thur 30 May Charnwood 3
Away 18:00
Wed 5 Jun Hamilton 1
Away 18:15
Fri 14 Jun Leicestershire C
Home 18:15
Wed 19 Jun Victoria 2
Away 18:15
Wed 26 Jun Mkt Harb 1
Home 18:15
Tue 2 Jul Oakham 1
Away 18:15

Ladies III - Group 5B

DATE OPPOSITION LOCATION TIME RESULT
Wed 1 May Kibworth 3 Away 18:15
Wed 8 May LFE 4 Home 18:15
Tue 14 May Gynsil 3 Away 18:15
Wed 29 May Mkt Harb 3 Away 18:15
Fri 7 Jun Hamilton 3 Away 18:15
Wed 12 Jun Leicestershire E Home 18:15
Tue 25 Jun Kegworth Home 18:15
Tue 2 Jul Desford 2 Home 18:15

Ladies IV - Group 6A

DATE OPPOSITION LOCATION TIME RESULT
Tue 30 Apr Loughborough 3 Home 18:00
Wed 15 May Birstall 2 Home 18:15
Fri 24 May Hinckley 4 Away 18:30
Mon 10 Jun Oadby 5 Away 18:15
Tue 18 Jun Mkt Bosworth 3 Away 18:15
Thur 27 Jun Charnwood 6 Home 18:15
Mon 1 Jul Victoria 3 Away 18:15