0116 273 6509 0116 273 6509 / 07521 694 241 roundhilltennisclub@outlook.com roundhilltennisclub@outlook.com

Membership FAQ

Less than 2 a week for full adult membership, which includes all balls for your play.

Is there a minimum standard?

Can I play before I join?

When can I play?

How do I Join?

Roundhill Tennis Club | 24-26 HOMEWAY ROAD, LEICESTER. LE5 5RG.

Roundhill Tennis Club
24-26 HOMEWAY ROAD
LEICESTER
LE5 5RG

Mens League

Summmer League Fixtures 2023

Back << Back

 

MENS 1ST - GROUP 2A
Tue 2 May Enderby 1 Away 18:15
Tue 16 May Leicester Forest East 2 Home 18:15
Thu 25 May Ashby Castle 2 Away 18:15
Fri 9 Jun Gynsill 2 Home 18:15
Fri 16 Jun Syston Northfields 1 Away 18:15
Fri 23 Jun Market Bosworth 2 Home 18:15
Thu 29 Jun Kibworth 2 Away 18:15
Fri 7 Jul Leicestershire E Home 18:15

TBC
Stoney Stanton 2 Away
MENS 2ND - GROUP 4B
Thu 4 May Loughborough Greenfields Away 18:15
Wed 10 May Leicestershire G Home 18:00
Fri 19 May Sileby Away 18:15
Wed 24 May David Lloyd (Narb) 2 Away 18:30
Tue 6 Jun Hinckley Town 2 Home 18:15
Mon 12 Jun Ashby Castle 4 Away 18:15
Wed 21 Jun Leicester University 2 Home 18:15
Thu 29 Jun Hamilton 1 Away 18:15
Tue 4 Jul Leicester Forest East 5 Home 18:15