0116 273 6509 0116 273 6509 / 07521 694 241 roundhilltennisclub@outlook.com roundhilltennisclub@outlook.com

Membership FAQ

Less than 2 a week for full adult membership, which includes all balls for your play.

Is there a minimum standard?

Can I play before I join?

When can I play?

How do I Join?

Roundhill Tennis Club | 24-26 HOMEWAY ROAD, LEICESTER. LE5 5RG.

Roundhill Tennis Club
24-26 HOMEWAY ROAD
LEICESTER
LE5 5RG

Mens League

Summmer League Fixtures 2024

Back << Back

 

MENS 1ST - GROUP 3A
Tue 30 Apr Stoney Stanton 2 Home 18:00
Fri 10 May Rothley Ivanhoe 3 Away 18:00
Fri 17 May Desford 1 Home 18:15
Fri 24 May Gynsill 2 Away 18:15
Fri 7 Jun Oadby 3 Home 18:15
Wed 12 Jun Market Harborough 1 Away 18:15
Tue 18 Jun Kibworth 2 Home 18:15
Fri 28 Jun Leicestershire E Away 18:15
Wed 3 Jul Medbourne Home 18:15

 

MENS 2ND - GROUP 5B
Mon 29 Apr Carisbrooke G Away 18:00
Tue 7 May Sileby Home 18:15
Wed 15 May Newtown Linford 2 Home 18:15
Fri 24 May Kibworth 4 Away 18:15
Wed 5 Jun Oakham 2 Home 18:15
Fri 14 Jun Leicester University 1 Away 18:00
Wed 19 Jun Hamilton 1 Home 18:15
Fri 28 Jun Leicester Forest East 4 Away 18:15
Tue 2 Jul Market Bosworth 3 Home 18:15