Membership FAQ

Less than £3 a week for full adult membership, which includes all balls for your play.

Is there a minimum standard?

Can I play before I join?

When can I play?

How do I Join?

Roundhill Tennis Club | 24-26 HOMEWAY ROAD, LEICESTER. LE5 5RG.

Roundhill Tennis Club
24-26 HOMEWAY ROAD
LEICESTER
LE5 5RG

Mens League

Summmer League Fixtures 2017

Back << Back

Mens I - Group 3A

DATE OPPOSITION LOCATION TIME RESULT
Fri 5 May
Mkt Harb 1
Away 18:15
Fri 12 May Hamilton 2
Home 18:00
Thur 18 May Mkt Bos 2

Away

18:15
Tue 23 May
Oadby 2
Home 18:15
Fri 9 June Sileby 1
Away 18:15
Tue 27 Jun Leicestershire D
Away 18:15
Fri 7 Jul
Melton Mowbray 1
Home
18:15
Tue 11 Jul  
Victoria 2
Home 18.15
Fri 14 Jul
Stoney Stanton 2
Home
18:15

Mens II - Group 5B

DATE OPPOSITION LOCATION TIME RESULT
Fri 5 May
Kegworth 2
Away 18:00
Tue 9 May
Westfields 2
Home 18:00
Fri 19 May Loughborough 2
Away 18:00
Wed 24 May Oadby 4
Home 18.15
Wed 7 Jun 
Kibworth 4
Away 18:15
hu 22 Jun Hinckley 2
Away 18:30
Fri 30 Jun Houghton 1
Home 18:15
Tue 4 Jul
Mkt Harb 2
Home 18:15
Wed 12 Jul
Carisbrooke E
Home 18:15

Mens III - Group

DATE OPPOSITION LOCATION TIME RESULT






Mens IV -

DATE OPPOSITION LOCATION TIME RESULT