Membership FAQ

Less than £3 a week for full adult membership, which includes all balls for your play.

Is there a minimum standard?

Can I play before I join?

When can I play?

How do I Join?

Roundhill Tennis Club | 24-26 HOMEWAY ROAD, LEICESTER. LE5 5RG.

Roundhill Tennis Club
24-26 HOMEWAY ROAD
LEICESTER
LE5 5RG

Vets League

Summmer League Fixtures 2019

Back << Back

MEN I GROUP I

DATE OPPOSITION LOCATION TIME RESULT
Sun 12 May Ashby Castle 1 Home 10:00
Sun 2 Jun David lloyd 1 Away 10:00
Sun 16 Jun Stoney Stanton 1 Home 10:00
Sun 23 Jun Kibworth Home 10:00
Sun 14 Jul Charnwood 1 Away 10:00
Sun 11 Aug Oadby 1 Home 10:00
Sun 18 Aug LFE Away 10:00








.

MEN 2 GROUP 3

DATE OPPOSITION LOCATION TIME RESULT
Sun 28 Apr
Syston
Home
10:00

Sat 1 Jun Houghton 1 Away 12:15
Sun 9 Jun Wigston 1 Home 10:00
Sun 23 Jun Hamilton 1 Away 10:00
Sun 14 Jul University of Leicester Home 10:00
Thu 8 Aug Hinckley 1 Away 18:30
Sun 18 Aug Leicestershire C Away 11:00




.




LADIES GROUP 3

DATE OPPOSITION LOCATION TIME RESULT
Sat 11 May Victoria Away 13:30 5-3 L
Sun 2 Jun Loughborough Home 10:00 7-1 W
Sun 16 Jun Charnwood 2 Away 14:00 6-2 L
Sun 30 Jun Oakham Away 10:30 3-5 W
Sun 14 Jul Birstall Home 10:00 4-4 D
Sun 11 Aug Leicestershire B Away 13:00 2-6 W
Sun 18 Aug Lutterworth 1 Home 10:00 5-3 W